BTC vs CLU Dream11 Prediction | Top Picks | Finnish Ten10 Cricket Championship

Bengal Tiger CC will take on Club 71 in the 1st match of Finnish T10 League 2020 at Kerava National Cricket Ground. We will provide BTC vs CLU Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing XI, and Fantasy Cricket Tips.

Bengal Tiger CC:

Tiger looks stable side that consists of perfect players in the respective department of the game. They will also have the upper hand in the upcoming match as they registered a convincing win against Club 71 in their previous meeting. There skipper Tonmoy Saha is playing in to form with bat and ball. He showed his match-winning ability in his last appearance in T20 game for Tiger. He would be ready to produce another breakthrough performance for his team.

Belayet Khan, Tushar Sarkar and Nurul Huda are some other weapons in their ranks. They are brilliant all-rounders, who have performed brilliantly in the past as per their worth in the side. Undoubtedly, Tigers will expect the trio to come up with brilliance in the tournament opener.

Club 71 CC:

CLU will open their tournament campaign against Bengal Tiger CC. They look fully equipped with many talented players in their ranks. Also, they will aim to get a winning start to their Finnish T10 League. They have a strong batting line up that comprises of Bayzid Islam, Muhammad Shoiffiullah and others, who performed brilliantly in the previous year Ten10 tournament.

Club 71 will inevitably rely on their batting to outclass Tiger in the upcoming contest. In bowling, they have Atik Rahman, Ikhtiar Islam, who will look after the pace attack of the side. They are quite impressive bowlers, who can dismantle any batting line-up on when bowling at their best. Moreover, Club 71 will also aim to take the revenge of their previous defeat that they suffered when they last met Tigers in a 10 over match.

Match Details

BTC vs CLU, 1st match, Finnish T10 League 2020

Kerava National Cricket Ground

Date: 7th June 2020.

Time: 12:30 PM IST

Venue Stats

Average 1st Innings Score: 65

Average 2nd Innings Score: 63

Pitch Conditions

The pitch is expected to neutral. Batsmen will have a tough time on the wicket. Also, it will be quite difficult for them to score runs on the wicket.


Bengal Tiger CC:

Muhammad Imrul-Abedin, Tushar Sarker, Sowgat Kundu, Habib Al-Amin, Osman Ibrahim, Sarwar Jahan, Mehran Amin, Mazidul Islam, Abu Hanif Khan, Naser Akhand, Nurul Huda, Belayat Khan, Mohiuddin Al Al-Belal, Shahid Alam, Tonmoy Saha, Mohammed Rony, Rony Sardar, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Manan Arshed, Shahrukh Ali, Shoaib Tahir Qureshi.

Club 71:

Md Moniruzzaman, Udoy Hossen Khan Khan, Ridwan Hossan, Bayzid Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Tanvir Ahmed, Foiz Rahman, Md Hyat Ullah Shimo, Masum Billah, Sana Ullah, Atik Rahman, Muhammad Shofiullah, Sehab Saykath, Azim Imran, Ikhtiar Islam, Mohammad Ratan, Sohan Ibrahim, Tanvir Ahmed, Udoy Hossen Khan, Roman Miah, Hasibur Hassan, Jannaten Nayem, Ashraful Islam Khan, Tohin Khan, Arif Hossain.

BTC vs CLU Dream11 Team News

  • We will update if there is any news related to any changes or injuries in the team.

Probable Playing XI

Bengal Tiger CC:

Muhammad Imrul Abedin (WK), Mohinuddin-Al-Belal, Tushar Sarkar/Shahrukh Ali, Nurul Huda, Habib Al Amin, Mehran Amin, Tonmoy Saha (Kumar) (C), Osman Ibrahim, Belayet Khan, Rony Sardar, Md Jabed Khan Sohag.

Club 71 CC:

Muhammad Shofiullah, Ridwan Hossan, Bayzid Islam, Md Moniruzzaman (WK), Md Hyat Ullah Shimo, Shahadat Hossain, Azim Imran, Tanvir Ahmed, Ikhtiar Islam, Atik Rahman, Foiz Rahman.

Player Stats for BTC vs CLU Dream11 Team

Bengal Tiger CC:

Top Run Scorer in Ten10 Cricket Championship 2019:

[table id=56 responsive=”scroll” /]

Top Wicket takers in Ten10 Cricket Championship 2019:

[table id=57 responsive=”scroll” /]

Club 71:

Top Run Scorer in Ten10 Cricket Championship 2019:

[table id=58 responsive=”scroll” /]

Top Wicket takers in Ten10 Cricket Championship 2019:

[table id=59 responsive=”scroll” /]

2020 Finland Indoor T10 League:

Ridwan Hossain: Batting: 4 matches, 4 innings, 47 runs,

BTC vs CLU Dream11 Team Prediction

The final Dream11 team will be updated on Cricgram Telegram ⇒ JOIN NOW.

BTC vs CLU Dream11 Team
BTC vs CLU Dream11 Team

Captain and Vice-captain choices:

  • Shahed Alam
  • Tonmoy Kumar Saha
  • Nurul Huda
  • Muhammad Shofiullah

If you like Bengal Tigers CC vs Club 27 Dream11 Prediction, then follow us on Twitter for Dream11 Team and Fantasy Cricket Tips. You can also find us on Facebook.

We will update the final Fantasy Team on Telegram Channel.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Comment