SRH vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 2019: Preview | Kane Williamson declared fit

SRH vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 2019: Preview | Kane Williamson declared fit

The 30th match of Indian Premier League 2019 will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals. We are covering SRH vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction, Preview and Probable Playing XI for the T20 match. The match is to be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is having a mixed season and has lost their form after initial domination in few matches. They are currently sixth on the points table with three wins and three losses. They lost their last match to KXIP by 6 wickets. Batting first, David Warner was the sole positive scoring 70* runs in 62 balls to take the team to a respectable total of 150. Defending the target, Sandeep Sharma took two crucial scalps and was supported by Rashid Khan but could not defend the low total for his team. With skipper Williamson likely to return in the playing XI, They will expect a stable middle order attack and get back into winning ways by defeating Delhi Capitals.

Delhi Capitals recently conquered RCB at Bengaluru and KKR at Eden Gardens and are buzzing with momentum. They are located fourth on the points table with four wins and three losses. They defeated KKR by 7 wickets in the last encounter. Bowling first, Pace trio of Rabada-Morris-Paul bowled exceedingly well taking two scalps each to restrict KKR at 178. In the chase, Shikhar Dhawan along with Rishabh Pant played match-winning knocks of 97* and 46 respectively to chase the target comfortably. They will be determined to continue the winning momentum ahead and defeat SRH at Hyderabad.

When and Where:

SRH VS DC, 30th T20, Indian Premier League, 2019.
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.
14th April, 08:00 PM

Venue Stats:

Average 1st innings score: 155
Average 2nd innings score: 147

Head to Head:

Matches played: 13
Delhi Capitals: 04
Sunrisers Hyderabad: 09


Kane Williamson (C), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Jonny Bairstow, Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake.

Shreyas Iyer (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Rahul Tewatia, Harshal Patel, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Bandaru Ayyappa.

Team News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Coach Tom Moody has declared Kane Williamson and Khaleel Ahmed fit for tomorrow’s fixture. Williamson will come straight in the playing XI replacing M Nabi.

Khaleel Ahmed can replace Siddharth Kaul in the playing XI. Chances of same are less.

Shahbaz Nadeem will replace under-performing Yusuf Pathan in the playing XI as the fifth bowler in absence of Nabi.

David Warner and J Bairstow will open the innings. K Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey and Deepak Hooda will follow them.

Vijay Shankar will play the role of an allrounder. Rashid and Bhuvi can also contribute with the bat.

Rashid Khan will lead the spin attack along with Nadeem while Bhuvneshwar, Sandeep Sharma and S Kaul/Khaleel will be the key pacers along with Vijay Shankar.

Delhi Capitals:

Harshal Patel is ruled out of season due to fracture while Manjot Kalra is injured.

Sandeep Lamichhane can replace Keemo Paul if pitch acts slow and sluggish.

Rahul Tewatia is not getting chance with bat or bowl and can be replaced by Amit Mishra.

Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw will open the innings. Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant and Colin Ingram will follow them.

C Morris and Axar Patel will play the role of an allrounder. K Rabada can also contribute with the bat.

Axar Patel and Tewatia/Mishra will lead the spin attack along with Sandeep Lamichhane if selected in the playing XI while Kagiso Rabada, C Morris and Ishant Sharma will be the key pacers.

Probable Playing XI:

David Warner, J Bairstow (wk), K Williamson (c), Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, S Kaul/Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma.

Shikhar Dhawan, P Shaw, S Iyer ©, Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul/Sandeep Lamichhane, R Tewatia/Amit Mishra, K Rabada, Ishant Sharma.

SRH vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction:

If any player miss from playing XI, then replace him with other.

Updated Team:

J Bairstow (wk)
D Warner
S Ayer
C Munro
Abhishek Sharma
C Morris (Vc)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
K Ahmed
Rashid Khan
K Paul
K Rabada (C)

For updated team after toss follow us on Telegram.

Captain and Vc choices: D Warner, J Bairstow, K Rabada, C Munro, C Morris, K Paul, S Ayer.

Important Players:

D Warner
J Bairstow
Vijay Shankar
Rashid Khan
Sandeep Sharma
Deepak Hooda

Shikhar Dhawan
K Rabada
Chris Morris
Rishabh Pant
Shreyas Iyer
P Shaw
Colin Ingram
Axar Patel

If you liked SRH vs DC Dream11 prediction, then follow us on Telegram for Latest Cricket News.

We will update the final Fantasy Team on Telegram Channel.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a Comment