The Hundred 2022 live streaming App/Tv | The Hundred Live Streaming details 2022

The Hundred Live Streaming: If you are also a cricket lover and like to watch different types of cricket leagues, then you must also know about The Hundred 2022 which is one of the famous leagues in the world.

So in such a situation, if you also want to watch the hundred season 2022 live but do not have any information about The Hundred 2022 live streaming App/Tv, then you can read this script carefully for getting The Hundred Live Streaming details.  So let’s know in detail about watching the hundred league live,

[Details Guide] The Hundred 2022 live streaming App/Tv

If you also want to watch live one of the world’s famous leagues of The Hundred League, then you can use the following applications and TV channels.  So let’s know about how to watch The Hundred live streaming.

Country NameThe Hundred 2022 live Tv
UK and IrelandSky Sports
US and CanadaWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSpark Sport

Note: If you also want to see the Hundred detail live score then you can use cricbuzz application on which you will get to see The Hundred live score.

How to Watch The Hundred 2022 in India?

If you are also from India and want to watch The Hundred 2022 live on your mobile or on TV, for this you can use the following TV applications and watch The Hundred live in India.

The Hundred is not telecasted live on any Indian TV channel and application (Hotstar Vip, Sony Liv, Airtel Tv) only you can watch this match live using the application Fan Code app.

When will Men’s Hundred 2022 start?

The hundred leagues 2022 is starting from today i.e. on 3rd August 2022, and the first match will be played between the Southern Brave V/S Welsh Fire team in Southampton at 11:30 pm Indian Time.  After that, the second match will be played the next day on August 4 at the exact same time between Oval Invincibles and London Spirit team.

The hundred league 2022 complete scheduled

If you are not aware about the schedule of the Hundred League 2022 season then you can read the complete details in the table given below.

The hundred 2022 Date Match DetailsThe hundred league 2022 Venue ListTime (IST)
03 August 2022Southern Brave vs Welsh FireThe Rose Bowl, Southampton11:30 PM
04 August 2022Oval Invincibles vs London SpiritKennington Oval, London11:00 PM
05 August 2022Manchester Originals vs Northern SuperchargersEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester11:00 PM
06 August 2022Trent Rockets vs Birmingham PhoenixTrent Bridge, Nottingham7:00 PM
07 August 2022Welsh Fire vs Oval InvinciblesSophia Gardens, Cardiff6:30 PM
08 August 2022London Spirit vs Manchester OriginalsLord’s, London11:00 PM
09 August 2022Northern Superchargers vs Trent RocketsHeadingley, Leeds11:00 PM
10 August 2022Birmingham Phoenix vs Southern BraveEdgbaston, Birmingham11:00 PM
11 August 2022Oval Invincibles vs Northern SuperchargersKennington Oval, London7:30 PM
12 August 2022Southern Brave vs London SpiritThe Rose Bowl, Southampton11:00 PM
13 August 2022Manchester Originals vs Trent RocketsEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester7:00 PM
13 August 2022Welsh Fire vs Birmingham PhoenixSophia Gardens, Cardiff10:30 PM
14 August 2022Northern Superchargers vs London SpiritHeadingley, Leeds7:00 PM
14 August 2022Oval Invincibles vs Southern BraveKennington Oval, London10:30 PM
15 August 2022Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent RocketsEdgbaston, Birmingham11:00 PM
16 August 2022Manchester Originals vs Welsh FireEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester11:00 PM
17 August 2022Trent Rockets vs Oval InvinciblesTrent Bridge, Nottingham11:30 PM
18 August 2022Southern Brave vs Manchester OriginalsThe Rose Bowl, Southampton11:30 PM
19 August 2022Birmingham Phoenix vs Northern SuperchargersEdgbaston, Birmingham11:30 PM
20 August 2022Trent Rockets vs London SpiritTrent Bridge, Nottingham11:30 PM
21 August 2022Northern Superchargers vs Manchester OriginalsHeadingley, Leeds11:30 PM
23 August 2022Welsh Fire vs Southern BraveSophia Gardens, Cardiff11:00 PM
24 August 2022Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham PhoenixKennington Oval, London11:00 PM
25 August 2022London Spirit vs Welsh FireLord’s, London11:00 PM
26 August 2022Southern Brave vs Trent RocketsThe Rose Bowl, Southampton11:30 PM
27 August 2022Welsh Fire vs Northern SuperchargersSophia Gardens, Cardiff11:30 PM
28 August 2022London Spirit vs Oval InvinciblesLord’s, London11:30 PM
29 August 2022Birmingham Phoenix vs Manchester OriginalsEdgbaston, Birmingham11:30 PM
30 August 2022Trent Rockets vs Welsh FireTrent Bridge, Nottingham11:30 PM
31 August 2022London Spirit vs Birmingham PhoenixLord’s, London7:30 PM
31 August 2022Northern Superchargers vs Southern BraveHeadingley, Leeds11:00 PM
01 September 2022Manchester Originals vs Oval InvinciblesEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester11:00 PM
2 September 2022TBC vs TBC (Eliminator)The Rose Bowl, Southampton11:00 PM
3 September 2022TBC vs TBC, (Final)Lord’s, London11:00 PM
The hundred 2022 scheduled

The hundred league 2022 team details with Squad

So let’s know in a detail about The hundred team details with Squad.

The hundred 2022 Team The hundred 2022 Team Squad
Birmingham PhoenixLiam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Adam Milne, Benny Howell, Will Smeed, Chris Benjamin, Miles Hammond, Henry Brookes, Jack Leach, Matthew Wade, Kane Richardson, Tom Helm, Graeme van Buuren, Imran Tahir, Dan Mousley
London SpiritZak Crawley, Mark Wood, Glenn Maxwell (Josh Inglis to replace when Maxwell departs for international duty), Eoin Morgan, Mason Crane, Dan Lawrence, Adam Rossington, Ravi Bopara, Brad Wheal, Kieron Pollard, Liam Dawson, Nathan Ellis, Jordan Thompson, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Chris Wood, Ben McDermott, Toby Roland-Jones, Jamie Smith
Manchester OriginalsJos Buttler, Ollie Robinson, Phil Salt, Matt Parkinson, Tom Hartley, Tom Lammonby, Colin Ackermann, Wayne Madsen, Fred Klaasen, Calvin Harrison, Andre Russell, Laurie Evans, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dan Worrall, Sean Abbott, Richard Gleeson, Mitchell Stanley, Ashton Turner, Paul Walter
Northern SuperchargersAdil Rashid, David Willey, Faf du Plessis, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Matthew Potts, John Simpson, Adam Lyth, Callum Parkinson, Dwayne Bravo, Wahab Riaz, Adam Hose, Roelof van der Merwe, Luke Wright, Jordan Clark, Michael Pepper, Ben Raine, David Wiese
Oval InvinciblesSam Billings, Rory Burns, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Will Jacks, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Nathan Sowter, Reece Topley, Jordan Cox, Rilee Rossouw, Danny Briggs, Hilton Cartwright, Matt Milnes, Jack Leaning, Pat Brown, Mohammad Hasnain, Jack Haynes
Southern BraveJofra Archer, Alex Davies, George Garton, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Craig Overton, James Vince, Ross Whiteley, Quinton de Kock (James Fuller to replace when de Kock on international duty), Marcus Stoinis (Paul Stirling will replace when Stoinis is away on international duty), Jake Lintott, Tim David, Joe Weatherley, Daniel Moriarty, Rehan Ahmed, Finn Allen, Michael Hogan
Trent RocketsMatthew Carter, Marchant de Lange, Lewis Gregory, Rashid Khan (Tabraiz Shamsi will replace when Rashid is away on international duty), Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Tom Moores, Steven Mullaney, Joe Root, Colin Munro, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Sam Cook, Ian Cockbain, Tom Kohler-Cadmore
Welsh FireJonny Bairstow, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Jake Ball, David Payne, Leus du Plooy, Ryan Higgins, Josh Cobb, Joe Clarke, Tom Banton, Adam Zampa, David Miller, Naseem Shah, Sam Hain, Jacob Bethell, Matt Critchley, Noor Ahmad, George Scrimshaw

Leave a Comment