ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, All Teams and Live Streaming

vision11 banner ads

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, All teams and everything you need to know about the ICC T20 World Cup.

T20 World Cup 2021 will start from 17th October, 2021 and the Final will be played on 24th November 2021 at Dubai.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021

The much-awaited T20 World Cup is finally here. The ICC on Tuesday announced the ICC World T20 Schedule.

It is set to kick off on October 17. The tournament will be played in Oman and UAE. From October 17 to November 24.

Teams like Oman, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland, Sri Lanka, Bermuda will take on each other for Round 1 fixtures. Out of these teams, four of the teams will qualify to make it into the Super 12. Sri Lanka and Bangladesh are most likely going to be the 2 teams out of the four.

Now talking about the big picture, the first game of Group 1 will be played between Australia and South Africa on 23rd October and West Indies and England will take on each other in the 2nd game.

The India Pakistan clash will be played on 24th October which will be a treat to watch for all the fans around the globe as players like Virat Kohli and Babar Azam will be in action.

ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming in India:

All the games will be telecasted on Star Sports Network and the Hotstar app in India and the first game will begin at 3:30 pm IST and the second game at 7:30 pm IST.  

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 All Teams

The T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule was announced on August 17th and the tournament will begin on 17th October.

The Super 12 will begin on 23rd October. There will be two groups and each group will consist of six teams. As of now, there are 8 teams in the Super 12, and the remaining four teams will be selected from the Round 1 fixtures which will be played from 17th October to 22nd October.

Teams in Group 1 as of now :

  • Australia
  • England
  • West Indies
  • South Africa

Teams in Group 2 as of now :

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Afghanistan
  • New Zealand

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule:

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 will start from 17th October, 2021 and the Final will be played on 24th November 2021 at Dubai.

Match NoDateTeams VenueTime (IST)
117 OctoberOman vs Papua New GuineaAl Amerat3:30 PM
217 October Bangladesh vs ScotlandAl Amerat 7;30 PM
318 October Ireland vs NetherlandsAbu Dhabi3:30 PM
418 October Sri Lanka vs NamibiaaAbu Dhabi7:30 PM
519 OctoberScotland vs Papua New GuineaAl Amerat3:30 PM
619 October Oman vs BangladeshAl Amerat7:30 PM
720 October Namibia vs NetherlandsAbu Dhabi3:30 PM
820 OctoberSri Lanka vs BangladeshAbu Dhabi7:30 PM
921 OctoberBangladesh vs Papua New GuineaAl Amerat3:30 PM
1021 OctoberOman vs ScotlandAl Amerat 7:30 PM
1122 October Nambia vs Ireland Sharjah3:30 PM
1222 OctoberSri Lanka vs NetherlandsSharjah7:30 PM
1323 OctoberAustralia vs South AfricaAbu Dhabi3:30 PM
1423 OctoberEngland vs West IndiesDubai7:30 PM
1524 OctoberA1 vs B2Sharjah3:30 PM
1624 OctoberIndia vs PakistanDubai7:30 PM
1725 OctoberAfghanistan vs B1Sharjah3:30 PM
1826 OctoberSouth Africa vs West IndiesDubai3:30 PM
1926 OctoberPakistan vs New ZealandSharjah7:30 PM
2027 OctoberEngland vs B2Abu Dhabi3:30 PM
2127 OctoberB1 vs A2Abu Dhabi7:30 PM
2228 OctoberAustralia vs A1Dubai3:30 PM
2329 OctoberWest Indies vs B2Sharjah3:30 PM
2429 OctoberAfghanistan vs PakistanDubai7:30 PM
2530 OctoberSouth Africa vs A1Sharjah3:30 PM
2630 OctoberEngland vs AustraliaDubai7:30 PM
2731 OctoberAfghanistan vs A2Abu Dhabi3:30 PM
2831 OctoberIndia vs New ZealandDubai7:30 PM
291 November England vs A1Sharjah7:30 PM
302 NovemberSouth Africa vs B2Abu Dhabi3:30 PM
312 NovemberPakistan vs A2Abu Dhabi7:30 PM
323 NovemberNew Zealand vs B1Dubai3:30 PM
333 NovemberIndia vs AfghanistanAbu Dhabi7:30 PM
344 NovemberAustralia vs B2Dubai3:30 PM
354 NovemberWest Indies vs A1Abu Dhabi7:30 PM
365 NovemberNew Zealand vs A2Sharjah3:30 PM
375 NovemberIndia vs B1Dubai7:30 PM
386 NovemberAustralia vs West IndiesAbu Dhabi3:30 PM
396 NovemberEngland vs South AfricaSharjah7:30 PM
407 NovemberNew Zealand vs AfghanistanAbu Dhabi3:30 PM
417 NovemberPakistan vs B1Sharjah7:30 PM
428 NovemberIndia vs A2Dubai7:30 PM
4310 November 1st SemifinalAbu Dhabi 7:30 PM
4411 November2nd SemifinalDubai7:30 PM
4514 NovemberFinalDubai7:30 PM
ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Full Schedule

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment