MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction 19th Match, Dream Team, Captain Picks, Stats & Injury Updates

MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction 19th Match, Captaincy Picks: Madhesh Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club Dream11 Prediction Today Match: Nepal T20 Championship, 2024

Today (March 14, 2024) the match is between Madhesh Province and Nepal A.P.F. Club (MP vs APFC) which will be played at at the Baijnathapur ground, Biratnagar, at 9:45 AM IST.

Below you find MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction, MP vs APFC Dream11 Dream11 Team, MP vs APFC Player Stats, Injury Updates, Pitch Report and all the other details that you need to win GL and SL.

MP vs APFC Match Details

MatchMadhesh Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club(MP vs APFC), Nepal T20 Championship 2024
VenueBaijnathapur ground, Biratnagar
Date & TimeMarch 14, 9:45 AM IST
Live StreamingFanCode App and Website
MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction

MP vs APFC Match Preview

Madhesh Province Performance 

Madhesh Province played a thrilling game but ended up short, scoring 153/9 in 20 overs against Tribhuwan Army Club, who won the match by chasing the total.

Pawan Sarraf was a standout player for Madhesh Province, scoring a spirited 63 off 39 balls, showcasing his ability to hit big shots with two 4s and six 6s.

Nepal A.P.F. Club

In the game, Nepal A.P.F. Club fought hard but couldn’t win, making 139 runs before all their players were out.

Even though they lost, Sumit Maharjan scored 33 runs, and Bhuvan Karki, the captain, made 25 runs very quickly.

Their effort was really good but just not enough to win.

MP vs APFC Pitch Report of Baijnathapur ground, Biratnagar

The Baijnathapur ground in Biratnagar, known for its balanced pitch, provides an equal advantage to batsmen and bowlers alike.

However, the bowlers will have a slight edge.

MP vs APFC Weather Report of Biratnagar

As per the latest updates, the weather is expected to be clear with no rain interruptions, making it a perfect day for cricket. The temperature will hover around 24°C with a humidity level of 51%.

Madhesh Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club Live Streaming

You can watch live on FanCode app and website. You can also watch MP vs APFC live scorecard on CricGram.

MP vs APFC Head to Head Recods (Madhesh Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club Stats)

Matches Played:

Madhesh Province Wins:

Nepal A.P.F. Club Wins:

playerzpot ads banner 2024

Madhesh Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club Recent Form

Madhesh ProvinceLWLWW
Nepal A.P.F. ClubLWLLL

Madhesh Province vs Nepal A.P.F. Club Team News and MP vs APFC Injury Updates

No injury has been reported as of now. Follow Cricgram to get latest updates on injury and team news.

MP vs APFC Probable Playing XI, Squad MP vs APFC Player Stats

Madhesh Province Probable Playing 11 List With Stats

  1. Sahil Patel(wk): Match -03 Runs -39 
  2. Mayan Yadav: Match -03 Runs – 34 
  3. Abhisekh Tiwari: Match -03 Runs -35 and Wickets – 04
  4. Rahul Mandal: Match -03 Runs -23 
  5. Pawan Sarraf: Match -03 Runs -64 and Wickets – 01
  6. Harishankar Shah(c): Match -03 Runs -07 and Wickets – 04
  7. Arniko Yadav: Match -03 Runs – 42 and Wickets – 00
  8. Bishal Sushling: Match -03 Runs – 13 and Wickets – 00
  9. Ranjit Kumar: Match -03 Runs -03 and Wickets –  06
  10. Rajesh Yadav: Match -03 Runs -13 and Wickets – 03
  11. Rupesh Singh: Match -03 Runs -22 and Wickets –  02

Madhesh Province Squad

Anil Kumar Sah, Arniko Yadav, Dablu Malik, Bishal Sushling, Sahil Patel, Pradip Paswan, Rahul Mandal, Rupesh Singh, Mayan Yadav, Bishal Patel, Abhisekh Tiwari, Harishankar Shah, Ranjit Kumar, Niraj Kumar Yadav, Pawan Sarraf, Rajesh Yadav, Bhulawan Sahani, Parthik Yadav.

Nepal A.P.F. Club Playing 11 List With Stats

  1. Himanshu Dutta(wk): Match -03 Runs -47 
  2. Pranit Thapa Magar: Match -03 Runs – 28 
  3. Sumit Maharjan: Match -03 Runs -38 
  4. Prajwal Shahi: Match -03 Runs -03 
  5. Amar Singh Routela: Match -03 Runs -48 and Wickets – 03
  6. Arun Airee: Match -03 Runs -43 
  7. BK Puran: Match -03 Runs -77 and Wickets -00
  8. Bhuvan Karki(c): Match -03 Runs -37 and Wickets – 05
  9. Chandan Ram: Match -03 Runs – 02 and Wickets – 01
  10. Yagyaman Kumal: Match -03 Runs -02 and Wickets – 04
  11. Irshad Ahmed: Match -03 Runs -03 and Wickets – 04

Nepal A.P.F. Club Squad

Arun Airee, Irshad Ahmed, Prajwal Shahi, Sumit Maharjan, Yagyaman Kumal, BK Puran, Chandan Ram, Aayushman Bam, Amar Singh Routela, Ramesh Kurmi, Himanshu Dutta, Pranit Thapa Magar, Bhuvan Karki, Nirmal Thapa.

Top picks for MP vs APFC Dream11 Team

Madhesh Province Best Players:

  1. Pawan Sarraf: With 64 runs and a wicket in just three matches, Pawan showcases his all-round capabilities, making him a key player for Madhesh Province.
  2. Arniko Yadav: Scoring 42 runs in three matches, Arniko has proven to be a reliable batsman for his team.
  3. Abhisekh Tiwari: An important player, Abhisekh has taken 4 wickets and added 35 runs, demonstrating his versatility on the field.
  4. Ranjit Kumar: Leading the bowling attack with 6 wickets in three matches, Ranjit’s bowling can be a game-changer.
  5. Harishankar Shah (c): The captain has shown his worth by taking 4 crucial wickets, highlighting his leadership with performance.

Nepal A.P.F. Club Best Players:

  1. BK Puran: Standing out with 77 runs, BK Puran is the top scorer for Nepal A.P.F. Club, showing his batting prowess.
  2. Amar Singh Routela: With 48 runs and 3 wickets in three matches, Amar Singh Routela is a significant all-rounder for the team.
  3. Bhuvan Karki (c): The captain has made 37 runs and taken 5 wickets, leading by example with his all-round performances.
  4. Sumit Maharjan: Contributing 38 runs, Sumit has been a consistent performer with the bat.
  5. Yagyaman Kumal: With 4 wickets in three matches, Yagyaman has been effective in the bowling department, making him crucial for his team’s success.

MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction (Dream Team Today)

Below you can find the Dream11 Today team selection list of MP vs APFC.

Wicket-Keepers: H Dutta

Batters: S Maharjan, M Yadav, A Tiwari

All-rounders: P Sarraf, A Singh Routela (C), H Shah, B Puran

Bowlers: B Karki (VC), Y Kumal, P Kumar

MP vs APSC Dream11 Team

MP vs APFC Fantasy Cricket Tips for Dream11 Team

MP vs APFC Captain and Vice-Captain Picks

Captain Picks:

A Singh Routela

Vice-Captain Picks:

B Karki

FAQs On MP vs APFC Dream11 Prediction

Where Can I Get MP vs APFC Live Scorecard?

You can see Live Scorecard MP vs APFC Live Scorecard on Cricgram.

Who Will Win The MP vs APFC Match Today?

Madhesh Province has a strong chance of winning the match today.

We will update the final Fantasy Team on Telegram Channel.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment