RCB Match List IPL 2024: Venue, Date & Squad

vision11 banner ads

RCB Match List IPL 2024: The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, which is starting this year on March 22, 2024, and a total of 10 teams are participating in it, And in this article today, we are going to tell you about the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) team’s Match List, venue, date and time.

So let’s know “RCB Match List IPL 2024: Venue, Date & Squad

RCB Match List IPL 2024

In the upcoming IPL season 2024, the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will once again attempt to become champions. The team led by Faf du Plessis will kick off their campaign on March 22 against Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings in Chennai.

Here is the list of RCB’s initial matches:

RCB Match List IPL 2024VenueRCB Match Date 2024Time
RCB vs CSKMA Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiMarch 22, 20247:30 PM
RCB vs PBKSM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruMarch 25, 2024 7:30 PM
RCB vs KKRM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruMarch 29, 20247:30 PM
RCB vs LSGM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruApril 2, 20247:30 PM
RCB vs KKRSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurApril 6, 20247:30 PM

First Match: Chennai Super Kings vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai) – March 22, 2024 (7:30 PM IST)
Second Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Punjab Kings (Bengaluru) – March 25, 2024 (7:30 PM IST)
Third Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kolkata Knight Riders (Bengaluru) – March 29, 2024 (7:30 PM IST)
Fourth Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Lucknow Super Giants (Bengaluru) – April 2, 2024 (7:30 PM IST)
Fifth Match: Rajasthan Royals vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore (Jaipur) – April 6, 2024 (7:30 PM IST)

Note: The important thing to note here is that so far, only the half schedule for the Indian Premier League 2024 season has been released by the BCCI. As soon as the full schedule is released, you will be provided with information about the rest of the matches of the RCB team.

RCB Probable Squad for IPL 2024

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Mahipal Lomror, Akash Deep/Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Siraj, Karn Sharma/Mayank Dagar.


Q. Is IPL 2024 schedule released?

Ans: The half schedule of IPL 2024 has been released by the BCCI, and the full schedule will also be released very soon. And The first match of IPL 2024 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore on March 22, 2024.

Q. Will IPL 2024 have 12 teams?

Ans: No, a total of 10 teams are participating in IPL 2024, including Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow Superjoint, Gujarat Titans, Rajasthan Royal, Mumbai Indian, Royal Challenge Bangalore, Kolkata Night Rider, Delhi Capital, Punjab Kings, and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Q. Who is the next captain of RCB in IPL 2024?

Ans: In IPL 2024, the captain of RCB will still be the former South African cricketer Faf du Plessis.

Read Also:

RCB squad in IPL 2024, Captain, Probable Playing 11, And Bought Players

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment