TLK vs SPP Dream11 Prediction 15th Match, Dream Team, Captain Picks, Stats & Injury Updates

vision11 banner ads

TLK vs SPP Dream11 Prediction 15th Match, Captaincy Picks: Talatala Kolkata vs Sudur Paschim Province Dream11 Prediction Today Match: Indo-Nepal T20 Championship, 2024

The Indo-Nepal T20 Championship 2024 is setting the stage for an enthralling encounter between Talatala Kolkata (TLK) and Sudur Paschim Province (SPP) in its 15th match.

Cricket fans and fantasy cricket players are eagerly awaiting this matchup, set to unfold on March 28, 1:45 PM IST, at the picturesque Gautam Buddha International Cricket Stadium in Rampur, Chitwan.

TLK vs SPP Match Details

MatchTalatala Kolkata vs Sudur Paschim Province (TLK vs SPP), Indo-Nepal T20 Championship 2024
VenueGautam Buddha International Cricket Stadium, 16, Rampur, Chitwan
Date & TimeMarch 28, 1:45 PM IST
Live StreamingFanCode App and Website
TLK vs SPP Dream11 Prediction

TLK vs SPP Match Preview

Talatala Kolkata Performance In Their Last Match

Talatala Kolkata showed amazing skill in their recent game, winning by 3 wickets against PSR Lucknow.

Even though they lost some early wickets, Kunal Nagar and Divyanshu Yadav stepped up big time. Kunal scored a stunning 65 runs with a lot of sixes, and Divyanshu was not out with 38 runs, helping their team cross the finish line.

Their bowlers, like Saurabh Yadav who took 3 wickets, also did a great job at keeping the runs down.

This teamwork and ability to perform under pressure will be super helpful when they play against Sudur Paschim Province. With players in top form, Talatala Kolkata is looking strong and ready for their today’s challenge!

Sudur Paschim Province Performance In Their Last Match

Sudur Paschim Province had a thrilling match that went all the way to a Super Over, where they showed their fighting spirit and won against Bharatpur Mayor XI.

Dipak Bohara, their captain, played a fantastic innings scoring 55 runs and helping his team put up a competitive score.

Abhishek Pal also contributed significantly with 41 runs.

Their bowlers, especially Basant Khatri, who took 3 wickets, and Khadak Bohara with 2 wickets, kept the pressure on the opposing team.

This ability to perform under extreme pressure and pull off wins in nail-biting finishes could give them an edge in their upcoming match against Talatala Kolkata.

Their top performers’ ability to step up in crucial moments might just tip the scales in their favor today.

TLK vs SPP Pitch Report of Gautam Buddha International Cricket Stadium, 16, Rampur, Chitwan

The pitch at Gautam Buddha International Cricket Stadium is known for its batting-friendly nature, promising a high-scoring game.

TLK vs SPP Weather Report of Chitwan

The weather report forecasts scattered clouds with a comfortable temperature of 28.02°C, ensuring an uninterrupted cricketing spectacle.

playerzpot ads banner 2024

Talatala Kolkata vs Sudur Paschim Province Live Streaming

You can watch live on FanCode app and website. You can also watch TLK vs SPP live scorecard on CricGram.

TLK vs SPP Head-to-Head Record (Talatala Kolkata vs Sudur Paschim Province Stats)

Matches Played: NA

Talatala Kolkata Wins: NA

Sudur Paschim Province Wins: NA

Talatala Kolkata vs Sudur Paschim Province Recent Form

Talatala KolkataWWWWNA
Sudur Paschim ProvinceWWLWL

Talatala Kolkata vs Sudur Paschim Province Team News and TLK vs SPP Injury Updates

No injury has been reported.

TLK vs SPP Probable Playing XI and Squad

Talatala Kolkata Probable Playing 11 List With Stats

  1. Suraj Mishra(wk): Match -03 Runs -30 
  2. Vijay Yadav: Match -03 Runs -04 and Wickets -04
  3. Divyanshu Yadav: Match -03 Runs -27 
  4. Prashant Srivastava(c): Match -03 Runs -72 and Wickets -07
  5. Raman Kadyan: Match -03 Runs -68 
  6. Milan Yadav: Match -03 Runs -DNB and Wickets -03
  7. Vikas Chaurasia: Match -03 Runs -DNB
  8. Sandeep Gupta: Match -03 Runs -133 and Wickets -01
  9. Saurabh Yadav: Match -03 Runs -49 and Wickets -05
  10. Kunal Nagar: Match -03 Runs -71
  11. Vikas Chaudhary: Match -03 Runs -41 

Talatala Kolkata Squad

Suraj Mishra, Saurabh Yadav, Aanjaneya Suryavanshi, Chankradar, Kunal Nagar, Divyansh Yadav, Sandeep Gupta, Abhishek Singh, Vikas Chaurasia, Prashant Srivastava, Vijay Yadav, Raman Kadyan, Milan Yadav, Divyanshu Yadav, Vikas Chaudhary.

Sudur Paschim Province Probable Playing 11 List With Stats

  1. Dipak Bohara(c): Match -04 Runs -133 
  2. Tek Rawat(wk): Match -04 Runs -43 
  3. Basant Karki: Match -04 Runs -59 
  4. Khadak Bohara: Match -04 Runs -67 and Wickets -03
  5. Abhishek Pal: Match -04 Runs -89 
  6. Deepak Bohara: Match -04 Runs -45 and Wickets -05
  7. Basant Khatri: Match -04 Runs – 59 and Wickets -05
  8. Sanjay Bohara: Match -04 Runs -09 
  9. Prakash Pandey: Match -04 Runs -07 
  10. Bhojraj Bhatta: Match -04 Runs -DNB and Wickets -06
  11. Naren Saud: Match -04 Runs -06 and Wickets -04

Sudur Paschim Province Squad

Tek Rawat, Khadak Bohara, Abhishek Pal, Basant Karki, Bhojraj Bhatta, Khagendra Joshi, Yubraj Khatri, Basant Khatri, Prakash Pandey, Dipak Bohara, Naren Saud, Sanjay Bohara, Deepak Bohara, Deepak Chand Thakuri.

Top picks for TLK vs SPP Dream11 Team

Talatala Kolkata Best Players

  1. Sandeep Gupta: A standout performer with 133 runs and a wicket in just three matches, showcasing his all-around capabilities.
  2. Prashant Srivastava (c): The captain leads from the front with 72 runs and 7 wickets, proving to be a crucial player for his team.
  3. Kunal Nagar: With 71 runs, Nagar has shown his ability to stabilize the innings and play a match-winning knock.
  4. Raman Kadyan: Scoring 68 runs, Kadyan has been a consistent top-order batsman for Talatala Kolkata.
  5. Saurabh Yadav: Contributing 49 runs and taking 5 wickets, Yadav’s all-round performance has been vital for the team.

Sudur Paschim Province Best Players

  1. Dipak Bohara (c): Leading from the front with 133 runs, the captain has been the backbone of his team’s batting lineup.
  2. Abhishek Pal: With 89 runs, Pal has been a consistent performer, providing much-needed stability in the middle order.
  3. Khadak Bohara: Contributing 67 runs and taking 3 wickets, Bohara has proven his worth as a valuable all-rounder.
  4. Basant Khatri: Scoring 59 runs and taking 5 wickets, Khatri’s all-round abilities make him a key player for Sudur Paschim Province.
  5. Bhojraj Bhatta: Despite not batting, his contribution of 6 wickets makes him a leading bowler for the team.

TLK vs SPP Dream11 Prediction (Dream Team Today)

Below you can find the Dream11 Today team selection list of TLK vs SPP

Wicket-keepers: D Bohara

Batters: A Pal, S Gupta

All-rounders: D Bohara, B Khatri (VC), M Yadav, R Kadyan

Bowlers: B Bhatta, S Yadav-I, N Saud, P Srivastava (C)

TLK vs SPP Dream11 Team (1)

TLK vs SPPFantasy Cricket Tips for Dream11 Team

Based on performances over the last years, players like S Gupta from TLK and D Bohara from SPP have dominated this venue, indicating potential top picks for fantasy teams.

TLK vs SPP Captain and Vice-Captain Picks

Captain Picks:

P Srivastava

Vice-Captain Picks:

B Khatri

FAQs On TLK vs SPP Dream11 Prediction

Where Can I Get TLK vs SPP Live Scorecard?

You can see Live Scorecard TLK vs SPP Live Scorecard on Cricgram.

Who Will Win The TLK vs SPP Match Today?

Talatala Kolkata has a strong chance of winning the match today.

We will update the final Fantasy Team on Telegram Channel.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment