ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction, Dream Team: Captain Picks, Stats & Injury Updates

vision11 banner ads

ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction 3rd T20I Match, Captaincy Picks: Zimbabwe vs India Prediction Today Match: India tour of Zimbabwe 2024

Zimbabwe is set to take on India in the 3rd T20I Match of the India tour of Zimbabwe 2024 on July 10, 4:30 PM IST at the Harare Sports Club, Harare.

Zimbabwe won the first match and India won the second game. Who will take the lead in this five-match series?

Some key World Cup Champion team players have joined the squad and will likely play today.

After a batting collapse in the first game, The Men in Blue Batters showed what they are capable of. 

India scored 234 runs and the bowlers defended the total.

Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and Rinku Singh played outstanding innings with the bat scoring 100, 77, and 48 runs respectively.

Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, and Ravi Bishnoi took 3, 3 and 2 wickets respectively.

Wessly Madhevere was the Zimbabwe team’s top scorer, scoring 43 runs off 39 balls.

If you are looking for ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction, player stats, and player list then you are at the right place.

ZIM vs IND Match Details

MatchZimbabwe vs India, India tour of Zimbabwe 2024
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Date & TimeJuly 10, 4:30 PM IST
Live StreamingSony Sports
ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction

ZIM vs IND Pitch Report of Harare Sports Club, Harare

The pitch of Harare Sports Club, Harare is slow but the batters will have the opportunity to score. The spinners can take advantage in the middle overs.

The wicket will slow down gradually and chasing won’t be that easy.

The last game was a high-scoring match. 

The average first-inning score on this ground is 160 runs.

The team batting first won 57.1% of the matches and the team batting second won 42.9% of the matches.

Weather Report of Harare

There is no sign of rain. The temperature is expected to be 22 degrees Celsius and the humidity to be 12%.

playerzpot ads banner 2024

Zimbabwe vs India Live Streaming

You can watch live on Sony Sports. You can also watch ZIM vs IND live scorecard on CricGram.

ZIM vs IND Head-to-Head

Matches Played: 10

Zimbabwe Wins: 03

India Wins: 07

Zimbabwe vs India Recent Form


Zimbabwe vs India Team News and Injury Updates

If fit, Richard Ngarava will play.

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube, and Sanju Samson are available and they may play today.

ZIM vs IND Probable Playing XI and Squad

Zimbabwe Playing 11 List With Stats

  1. Innocent Kaia
  2. Wessly Madhevere
  3. Brian Bennett
  4. Dion Myers
  5. Sikandar Raza (c)
  6. Johnathan Campbell
  7. Clive Madande (wk)
  8. Wellington Masakadza
  9. Luke Jongwe/Richard Ngarava
  10. Blessing Muzarabani
  11. Tendai Chatara

India Playing 11 List With Stats

  1. Shubman Gill (c)
  2. Yashasvi Jaiswal 
  3. Abhishek Sharma
  4. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  5. Rinku Singh
  6. Shivam Dube
  7. Sanju Samson (wk)
  8. Washington Sundar
  9. Ravi Bishnoi
  10. Avesh Khan
  11. Mukesh Kumar


Zimbabwe Squad

Wellington Masakadza, Clive Madande (wk), Innocent Kaia, Brandon Mavuta, Dion Myers, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Faraz Akram, Sikandar Raza (c), Wessly Madhevere, Blessing Muzarabani, Johnathan Campbell, Antum Naqvi, Luke Jongwe, Brian Bennett, Tendai Chatara.

India Squad

Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Abhishek Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Tushar Deshpande, Sanju Samson, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Mukesh Kumar, Rinku Singh, Avesh Khan, Shubman Gill (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal.

Top Picks for ZIM vs IND Dream11 Team

Zimbabwe Best Players:

Sikandar Raza (c): Match -02 Runs -21 and Wickets -03

Brian Bennett: Match -02 Runs -48 and Wickets -01

Wessly Madhevere: Match -02 Runs -64

Luke Jongwe: Match -02 Runs -34 and Wickets -01

Tendai Chatara: Match -02 Runs -00 and Wickets -03

India Best Players:

Yashasvi Jaiswal: Match -17 Runs -502

Abhishek Sharma: Match -02 Runs -100 and Wickets -00

Ruturaj Gaikwad: Match -02 Runs – 84

Shubman Gill (c): Match -02 Runs -33

Washington Sundar: Match -02 Runs – 27 and Wickets -03

Ravi Bishnoi: Match -02 Runs -09 and Wickets -06

Avesh Khan: Match -02 Runs -16 and Wickets -04

ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction (GL Team)

Wicket-keepers: S Samson.

Batters: S Gill, R Gaikwad, Y Jaiswal.

All-rounders: S Raza (Vc), W Sundar, S Dube, A Sharma (C).

Bowlers: A Khan, M Kumar, R Bishnoi.


If R Gaikwad’s batting order is demoted then you can pick B Bennett or B Muzurabani.

S Gill, Y Jaiswal, and S Dube, Avesh Khan are also good for C and Vc.

4 Overs can be divided between Abhishek Sharma and S Dube.

ZIM vs IND Dream11 Team

Fantasy Cricket Tips for Dream11 Team

8:3 or 7:4 will be a good combination. The spinners will play a crucial role.

ZIM vs IND Captain and Vice-Captain Picks

Captain Picks:

Abhishek Sharma, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ravi Bishnoi

Vice-Captain Picks:

Sikandar Raza, Shubman Gill


Where Can I Get ZIM vs IND live Scorecard?

You can see Live Scorecard ZIM vs IND Live Scorecard on Cricgram.

Who Will Win The ZIM vs INDMatch Today?

India has a strong chance of winning the match today.

We will update the final Fantasy Team on Telegram Channel.

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment