RCB Match List IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule for Indian Premier League

RCB Match List IPL 2023: The BCCI has announced the entire schedule for the 16th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) in the month of February itself. And in this schedule, the detailed information about which teams Royal Challengers Bangalore will clash with is given below.

And The countdown for IPL (Indian Premier League) 2023 started in the month of February only when the BCCI announced the complete schedule of the tournament. The tournament will start on 31 March 2023. In the first match, Chennai Super Kings will face Gujarat Giants. There will be only one match on the first day and after that many days there will be a ‘double header’ i.e. two matches in a day.

If we talk about Royal Challengers Bangalore teams matches, then this team adorned with stars like Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, and Glenn Maxwell is yet to win the IPL title. They will once again try their luck on the basis of their hard work where 9 teams are ready to challenge them. In the IPL 2023 schedule announced by the BCCI, the complete list of Royal Challengers Bangalore’s matches is given below, and when they are going to clash with which team on which ground.

RCB Match List IPL 2023

Here is the complete RCB Match scheduled List for IPL 2023

S.NRCB Match List IPL 2023VenueRCB Match Date
1RCB vs MIBengaluruApr 02
2KKR vs RCBKolkataApr 06
3RCB vs LSGBengaluruApr 10
4RCB vs DCBengaluruApr 15
5RB vs CSKBengaluruApr 17
6PK vs RCBMohali Apr 20
7RCB vs RRBengaluruApr 23
8RCB vs KKRBengaluruApr 26
9LSG vs RCBLucknowMay 01
10DC vs RCBDelhiMay 06
11MI vs RCBMumbaiMay 09
12RR VS RCBJaipurMay 14
13SRH vs RCBHyderabadMay 18
14RCB vs GTBengaluruMay 21

And Royal Challengers Bangalore’s first match is going to be held on 2nd April 2023 against Mumbai Indians at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, after that the second rcb encounter with KKR is going to be held on 06th April at Eden Gardens stadium Kolkata.

Retained Players

Virat Kohli (Rs. 16 crores), Glenn Maxwell (Rs 12 crore), Mohammed Siraj (Rs 7 crore), Faf du Plessis (Rs 7 crore), Dinesh Karthik (Rs. 5.5 crores), Harshal Patel (Rs. 10.75 crores), Wanindu Hasaranga (Rs 10.75 crore)

Released players

Sherfane Rutherford (Rs. 1 crore), Luvnith Sisodia (Rs. 20 lakhs), Chama Milind (Rs. 25 lakhs), Aneeshwar Gautam (Rs. 20 Lakhs), Jason Behrendorff (Trade) (Rs. 0.75 Lakhs)

RCB Key Players

If we talk about the Key Players of RCB team, then this team includes names ranging from Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis to all-rounder players like Glenn Maxwell.

Virat Kohli

Having signed with franchisee after winning the 2008 Under-19 World Cup-winning captain, Virat Kohli continues to be one franchisee player. He has bee the face of th eteam for past 15 years and have also scored many memorable knocks in RCB jercy. In 2016 he scored a record 973 runs, with four centuries, to inspire RCB’s run to the final. But even that year the RCB team could not win the final trophy.

Harshal Patel

The right arm pacer was earlier part of Team RCB back in 2012 but failed to make his mark. However his fortunes changed since making his comeback to the franchise in 2021. He had a memorable year picking up 32 wickets in the season, and also earning him his maiden India call-up. Last season he took 19 wickets, to finsih the season in the top ten wicket takers list.


We hope after reading this post you have got all the information about RCB Match List IPL 2023 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule for Indian Premier League.

Read Also:

LSG Player List – Lucknow Super Giants squad for IPL 2023

Delhi Capitals Player – Complete squad for IPL 2023

playerzpot ads banner 2024

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment