The Hundred 2023 live streaming App/Tv | The Hundred Live Streaming details 2023

The Hundred Live Streaming: If you are also a cricket lover and like to watch different types of cricket leagues, then you must also know about The Hundred 2023 which is one of the famous cricket leagues in the world.

So in such a situation, if you also want to watch the hundred season 2023 live but do not have any information about The Hundred 2023 live streaming App/Tv, then you can read this article carefully for getting The Hundred Live Streaming details.  So let’s know about “The Hundred 2023 live streaming App/Tv

[Details Guide] The Hundred 2023 live streaming App/Tv

If you also want to watch live one of the world’s famous leagues of The Hundred League, then you can use the following applications and TV channels.  So let’s know about how to watch The Hundred live streaming.

Country NameThe Hundred 2023 live Tv
UK and IrelandSky Sports
US and CanadaWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSpark Sport

Note: If you also want to see the Hundred detail live score then you can use cricbuzz application on which you will get to see The Hundred live score.

How to Watch The Hundred 2023 in India?

If you are also from India and want to watch The Hundred 2023 live on your mobile or on TV, for this you can use the following TV applications and watch The Hundred live in India.

The Hundred is not telecasted live on any Indian TV channel and application (Hotstar Vip, Sony Liv, Airtel Tv) only you can watch this match live using the application Fan Code app.

When will Men’s Hundred 2023 start?

The hundred leagues 2023 is starting from today i.e. on 01 August 2023, and the first match will be played between the Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave team in Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave 1st Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham at 11:30 pm Indian Time.  After that, the second match will be played the next day on August 2, 2023.

The hundred league 2022 complete scheduled

If you are not aware about the schedule of the Hundred League 2023 season then you can read the complete details in the table given below.

The hundred 2023 Date Match DetailsThe hundred league 2023 Venue List
01 August 2023Trent Rockets vs Southern BraveTrent Bridge, Nottingham
02 August 2023Welsh Fire vs Manchester Originals Sophia Gardens
02 August 2023London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles 3rd Match Lord’s, London
03 August 2023Northern Superchargers vs Birmingham Phoenix Headingley, Leeds
04 August 2023Southern Brave vs Welsh FireRose Bowl, Southampton
05 August 2023London Spirit vs Manchester OriginalsEmirates
05 August 2023Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent RocketsEdgbaston, Birmingham
06 August 2023Southern Brave vs Northern SuperchargersThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
06 August 2023Oval Invincibles vs Welsh FireKennington Oval, London
07 August 2023Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
08 August 2023London Spirit vs Southern Brave Lord’s, London
09 August 2023Trent Rockets vs Northern Superchargers Trent Bridge, Nottingham
09 August 2023Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals Kennington Oval, London
10 August 2023Birmingham Phoenix vs Welsh Fire Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 August 2023Northern Superchargers vs Oval Invincibles Headingley, Leeds
12 August 2023London Spirit vs Trent RocketsLord’s, London
12 August 2023Welsh Fire vs Southern BraveSophia Gardens, Cardiff
13 August 2023Northern Superchargers vs Manchester OriginalsHeadingley, Leeds
14 August 2023Welsh Fire vs Trent RocketsSophia Gardens, Cardiff
15 August 2023Oval Invincibles vs London SpiritKennington Oval, London
16 August 2023Southern Brave vs Birmingham PhoenixRose Bowl, Southampton
17 August 2023Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals Trent Bridge, Nottingham
18 August 2023London Spirit vs Northern SuperchargersLord’s, London
19 August 2023Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix Trent Bridge, Nottingham
19 August 2023Southern Brave vs Oval InvinciblesThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
20 August 2023Manchester Originals vs Northern SuperchargersEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
20 August 2023Welsh Fire vs London SpiritSophia Gardens, Cardiff
21 August 2023Oval Invincibles vs Trent RocketsKennington Oval, London
22 August 2023Northern Superchargers vs Welsh FireHeadingley, Leeds
23 August 2023Manchester Originals vs Southern BraveEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
24 August 2023Birmingham Phoenix vs London SpiritEdgbaston, Birmingham
26 August 2023 TBC vs TBC (Eliminator)The Rose Bowl, Southampton
27 August 2023TBC vs TBC, (Final)Lord’s, London
The hundred 2023 scheduled

The hundred league 2023 team details with Squad

So let’s know in a detail about The hundred team details with Squad.

The hundred 2023 Team The hundred 2023 Team Squad
Birmingham PhoenixLiam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Adam Milne, Benny Howell, Will Smeed, Chris Benjamin, Miles Hammond, Henry Brookes, Jack Leach, Matthew Wade, Kane Richardson, Tom Helm, Graeme van Buuren, Imran Tahir, Dan Mousley
London SpiritZak Crawley, Mark Wood, Glenn Maxwell (Josh Inglis to replace when Maxwell departs for international duty), Eoin Morgan, Mason Crane, Dan Lawrence, Adam Rossington, Ravi Bopara, Brad Wheal, Kieron Pollard, Liam Dawson, Nathan Ellis, Jordan Thompson, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Chris Wood, Ben McDermott, Toby Roland-Jones, Jamie Smith
Manchester OriginalsJos Buttler, Ollie Robinson, Phil Salt, Matt Parkinson, Tom Hartley, Tom Lammonby, Colin Ackermann, Wayne Madsen, Fred Klaasen, Calvin Harrison, Andre Russell, Laurie Evans, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dan Worrall, Sean Abbott, Richard Gleeson, Mitchell Stanley, Ashton Turner, Paul Walter
Northern SuperchargersAdil Rashid, David Willey, Faf du Plessis, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Matthew Potts, John Simpson, Adam Lyth, Callum Parkinson, Dwayne Bravo, Wahab Riaz, Adam Hose, Roelof van der Merwe, Luke Wright, Jordan Clark, Michael Pepper, Ben Raine, David Wiese
Oval InvinciblesSam Billings, Rory Burns, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Will Jacks, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Nathan Sowter, Reece Topley, Jordan Cox, Rilee Rossouw, Danny Briggs, Hilton Cartwright, Matt Milnes, Jack Leaning, Pat Brown, Mohammad Hasnain, Jack Haynes
Southern BraveJofra Archer, Alex Davies, George Garton, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Craig Overton, James Vince, Ross Whiteley, Quinton de Kock (James Fuller to replace when de Kock on international duty), Marcus Stoinis (Paul Stirling will replace when Stoinis is away on international duty), Jake Lintott, Tim David, Joe Weatherley, Daniel Moriarty, Rehan Ahmed, Finn Allen, Michael Hogan
Trent RocketsMatthew Carter, Marchant de Lange, Lewis Gregory, Rashid Khan (Tabraiz Shamsi will replace when Rashid is away on international duty), Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Tom Moores, Steven Mullaney, Joe Root, Colin Munro, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Sam Cook, Ian Cockbain, Tom Kohler-Cadmore
Welsh FireJonny Bairstow, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Jake Ball, David Payne, Leus du Plooy, Ryan Higgins, Josh Cobb, Joe Clarke, Tom Banton, Adam Zampa, David Miller, Naseem Shah, Sam Hain, Jacob Bethell, Matt Critchley, Noor Ahmad, George Scrimshaw

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment