KKR VS CSK: KKR won the first match of IPL 2022, from 6 wickets

vision11 banner ads

KKR WON: World’s most famous League, ‘Indian Premier League’ Season 15 has been started today and the first IPL match of this season was played Between CSK V/S KKR, in which Kolkata Knight Rider defeats Chennai by 6 wickets.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Win with 6 wickets

The first match of Tata IPL 2022 was played in ‘Wankhede Stadium Mumbai’ between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders, and in this match, the CSK team scored only 131 runs, and KKR win this match by 6 wickets. And from the team of CSK ‘MS Dhoni scored 50 highest runs with 131.58 Strike rate, and the highest 3 wickets were taken by Dwayne Bravo’.

While from the team of KKR ‘Ajinkya Rahane scored the highest 44 runs with 129.42 Strike rate, and Umesh Yadav has taken the highest 2 wickets, And due to the good performance of these, KKR defeated CSK by 6 wickets.
And thus the team of Kolkata Knight Rider has made the IPL 2022 debut with his victory.

Kolkata against Chennai had won his last match in the 2020 IPL season.

Let me tell you, for your information, KKR’s records have been very bad against CSK, and KKR’s team had registered their last win from CSK 2 years ago. And after that, Kolkata has started their ipl campaign by winning the First IPL Match of season 2022 again the CSK team.

And in the 26 matches played between these two teams, KKR has been successful in winning only 8 matches,
In the last three seasons, Kolkata has got only one victory against Chennai Super Kings. And apart from that every time CSK had dust mat to KKR. So in such a way, this victory of KKR will increase the morale of his team.

CSK V/S KKR (Player of the match)

In the first match (csk v/s kkr) of this IPL 2022, Umesh Yadav got the ‘PLAYER OF THE MATCH’

Playing 11 of CSK V/S KKR Match

Here are the Complete playing 11 of CSK V/S KKR Match

CSK playing 11

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (c), Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tushar Deshpande.

KKR playing 11

Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Umesh Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy.

Read More :

IPL 2022 Live streaming TV channels List

IPL 2022 Live streaming in the USA

GST Free & Lowest Entry Fees App | Sign Up and Get ₹500 Free!

Refer Code: CRICGRAM

PlayerzPot banner ads World Cup

Leave a Comment